stargif Cool Links stargif Sonas and OCs stargif About Me stargif Arts N Crafts stargif Cool Picsstargif
cool dragons gifcool dragons dot orgcool dragons gif

link divider

starstumblr logostarstumblr glitter textstarstumblr logostars
This is my art Tumblr! I update this blog any time I finish a piece, and it has all my characters tagged for easy reference.

rainbow divider

starsfuraffinity logostarsfuraffinitystarsfuraffinity logostars
I don't update this too often, but it's good to have an archive on a site whose client base is probably majority programmers.

rainbow divider

starstoyhouse logostarstoyhousestarstoyhouse logostars
I literally love having OCs and I have so many cool pics of them. And also some cool pictures that friends have drawn of them for me! Hooray!

rainbow divider

starsartfightstarsartfightstarsartfightstars
I mostly only use this to attack my friends, but I'd like to aim more at strangers next time. It is the eternal struggle.
rainbow divider

starsstarsarchive of our ownstarsstars
I mostly use this to archive my original writing. I don't usually write fanfic, but maybe someday!

rainbow divider

starsstorygraphstarsstorygraphstarsstorygraphstars
I like to keep track of the books I've been reading because I'll fully forget about them otherwise. Also I like stats and number go up!

link divider

get firefox